accessibility ACCESSIBILITY
Nathan M. Anderson, D.M.D.
General, Cosmetic, And TMJ Dentistry
Call: (541) 357-4888

Patient Reviews


Dr. Anderson you are amazing! I love being...

Dr. Anderson you are amazing! I love being your patient! I was driving down to visit family in California when I lost a veneer off a front tooth. I contacted Dr. Anderson to see what would be the best course of action. Dr. Anderson spent a lot of time finding a dentist in Elk Grove, California who would see me and be able to recement the veneer. I had an appointment as soon as I got to town and my vacation was saved. Not only is Dr. Anderson a fantastic dentist but he went above and beyond to take care of me! Thank you, thank you!


Linda Dillender C. via Facebook

March 24, 2017

 Amazing dentist!

Abigail S.

Nate is more like a close family friend than a dentist! He's always been great to us, wonderful dentist and great staff. I felt right at home, the ladies were talkitive and wonderful. The assistant was super sweet! Best dentist ever!!

December 01, 2016

 

Laura C. via Google

For years I have suffered from ringing and pressure in my ears and persistent dizziness. Then teeth grinding and headaches started. My primary care physician dismissed my symptoms as "stress related". Another said Meniere's disease. An ENT told me there was nothing wrong with my ears, it was my jaw. At my next dental cleaning I ask Dr Anderson about it and he and his staff discussed testing and options for treatment. 8 weeks into treatment and I am headache and dizziness free. The pressure and crackling in my ears is less and I am hopeful the ringing will be next to leave. Dr. Anderson is my hero. Amy is pretty awesome too!

November 25, 2016

 

Gerry B. via Google

Excellent and professional dentistry by a knowledgeable and caring staff. My "go to" dentist for many years! Thanks.

October 24, 2016

Great team, great technology, awesome expe...

 

Andrea M. via Google

Great team, great technology, awesome experience!! Thank you

 

Best care I have ever gotten for my teeth!...

Best care I have ever gotten for my teeth!! Highly recommend!!


Mathew W. via Facebook

October 19, 2016


September 09, 2016

Cleaning

Lisa W.

Excellent care.

September 07, 2016

 

TMJ

Marissa K.

I have been having problems with TMJ for over a year. My complaint was heard, evaluated, and a plan of action laid out. I was treated courteously and each step of the exam explained. The caring attitude by everyone and professionalism was outstanding, the best I've received. My thanks to the caring staff

September 02, 2016


Terrie D. via Facebook

I can't say enough about the care and expertise Dr. Anderson and Amy showed while putting my tooth back together. Wow! Found my dentist!

September 01, 2016

A Dental Appointment I ACTUALLY Enjoyed

 

Mindy H.

As a person with a lifetime dentist phobia, this is your dream office! The entire staff is so personable and kind. My appointment was extremely comprehensive and educational. Although I'm due for some work (thank you very much 40's) I have no fear or hesitation to head right back and get it done. I'd give this office 100 stars. :)

 

Charles N.

Super hi-tech procedure Really nice and capable doctor Intelligent and friendly team I am 73 and its the best i have been to

July 14, 2016

Highly recommend

 

Sheri P.

Fantastic customer service, and great compassion for what they do.

July 05, 2016

A relaxing experience!

 

Kelly G.

It's funny, I go in nervous and come out feeling like I just left a spa! Friendly staff, and very professional! I love being able to put a head set on, and watch a movie while they work on my teeth!

May 23, 2016

Glad to have made the switch to Dr. Anderson

 

Sabree H.

It's always hard to change providers when they've provided good service over the years ~ but like many things, it's important to update ~ and going to Dr. Anderson and staff is like stepping into the 21st century (where we've actually already been for 16 years)! I'm especially appreciative that Dr. Anderson believes in nonsurgical methods when appropriate, for example, with TMJ.

 

Smiles made easy

I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson's for 2 years now and every single experience has been nothing short of excellent. From his office staff, the hygienists to Dr. Anderson himself, they all deliver courtesy, a friendly smile and professional service. I have referred several colleagues to his office and they all report the same level of care that I have come to expect. Do yourself a favor and give his office a try...you won't regret it.


Steven A.

August 06, 2016


May 03, 2016

He and his staff were sent here by heaven ...

Heather B. via Facebook

He and his staff were sent here by heaven to be the Angels of your teeth. They are always very professional. You always know in advance what services you're paying for in advance. Dr. Anderson is the most gentle dentist I have ever in my life had. I felt no pain from the needles. He works calmly and he is a full service dental where he makes your crowns and inserts them while you wait, and watch TV on his ceiling. He has every new way to make you smile without the fears from years of hard dentists, and his hygienist is not a super aggressive teeth cleaner she's not a "digger" I would highly recommend Nathan Anderson and his staff to anyone who might need dental care in Springfield. Five stars + 1 just for Amy Also, I'm not related so this is from just a patient who typed in her browser " Closest dentist to me"

April 30, 2016

State of the Art

 

Mike S.

A truly wonderful mix of warm and caring professionals with state of the art modern technology. I lost a 30 year old crown and walked out of Dr. Andersons office today with a brand new custom crown in about an hour and a half. They do amazing work!

April 06, 2016

 

Reflecting

Chris P.

As I was preparing for my first visit with Dr. Nathan Anderson, I was hoping to get my exam plus any immediate needed work done at the same time. Within less than ninety minutes I was in, evaluated and completed with every phase of my dental experience as a new patient. The degree of skills provided by Dr. Anderson and his staff was easily five stars. I recommend Dr Anderson to anyone looking for the best, most up dated dental office I have ever had the pleasure of using . We all have choices when it comes to our personal dental health concerns. Dr. Anderson was a choice well chosen by me as a new patient .

It's always hard to change providers when ...

It's always hard to change providers when they've provided good service over the years ~ but like many things, it's important to update ~ and going to Dr. Anderson and staff is like stepping into the 21st century (where we've actually already been for 16 years)! I'm especially appreciative that Dr. Anderson believes in nonsurgical methods when appropriate, for example, with TMJ. Thank you again, Sabree.


Sabree H. via Google

May 21, 2016


May 18, 2016

"THE BEST"

Gerry B.

I have been going to Dr. Anderson for many years. He and his staff are highly skilled and provide excellent dental care. They are dedicated, gentle & caring and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing professional, high tech & personalized dental care.

 


March 10, 2016

Best Dentist in town!

Rebecca J.

Everyone is so personable and I am always greeted with a smile. I always have great service! They are all caring and very knowledgeable and always answer any of my questions or concerns. I would recommend Dr. Anderson's office to anyone and everyone especially if you have a fear of the dentist. Dr. Anderson and his staff are very good at what they do and will make you feel comfortable and at ease!

February 15, 2016

Firt visit to Dr. Andersons office....

 

Sarah K.

I recently went to Nathan Anderson's dental office and was impressed by the service and the technology they had available. They gave me a very thorough evaluation and really listened to everything I had to say and if they could help me immediately, they did! The people were amazing and you could see that they cared about what they were doing and how it affected the patient. I would highly recommend them!

December 29, 2015

I give them 5 stars!

 

Jenn D. via Facebook

November 09, 2015

I have had on ongoing problem for over nin...

D M. via Google

I have had on ongoing problem for over nine months with a aching tooth. I felt like Dr. Anderson was very professional in his diagnoses and will fix the problem. He took a lot of time explaining everything. He has updated tools to help him make the right decisions. His office is beautiful, staff is warm and caring. He was recommended by a friend, he is now my new dentist plus my Husbands. IF YOU WANT A DENTIST THAT CARES AND WILL LISTEN TO YOU AND TAKES TIME WITH YOU, GO TO DR. ANDERSON

DIANNE MOORE PS There is a TV on the ceiling.

Everyone is so personable and I am always ...

Everyone is so personable and I am always greeted with a smile. I always have great service! They are all caring and very knowledgeable and always answer any of my questions or concerns. I would recommend Dr. Anderson's office to anyone and everyone especially if you have a fear of the dentist. Dr. Anderson and his staff are very good at what they do and will make you feel comfortable and at ease!


Rebecca J. via Google

March 12, 2016

 


August 13, 2015

Best yet!

Gary K.

As much as I've always hated going to the dentist (and I remember experiences as a kid!) this is the best visit I've ever had. Really like Dr. Anderson and his very nice, professional staff.

July 27, 2015

Excellent care

 

Steven A.

Dr. Anderson and his team have a top notch practice and use the latest technology and tools to help you achieve a healthy smile. The office is clean and inviting and his care is outstanding. If you are looking for a friendly office with excellent hygienists and a cutting edge dentist look no further than Dr. Anderson.

July 23, 2015

Exceptional dentistry

 

Douglas E.

I just received the best cleaning I have ever had. The staff is friendly and go out of their way to make patients feel comfortable. Dr. Anderson does exceptional work, explains options and does his best to insure you have a pain free and positive experience. Everyone I have referred has given positive feedback.

July 22, 2015

Dr. Anderson and his staff make sure I am ...

 

Laura C. via Google

Dr. Anderson and his staff make sure I am comfortable, I understand what is going to happen and involve me in decisions about the care of my teeth. They are patient and understanding with my quirks and fears. The state of the art equipment, means the work gets done in fewer visits. I feel they are working with me, not on me. I would recommend Dr. Anderson to anyone looking for a new dentist.

As their description says, Dr. Anderson's ...

As their description says, Dr. Anderson's office is dedicated to "exceptional dental care." I get nothing but the best service when I'm in there and they go out of their way to make sure I'm comfortable and informed about the procedure taking place.


Boaz W. via Google

October 09, 2015

 


June 10, 2015

Wonderful Experience Today!

Bill G.

Dr. Anderson has been our family dentist since his first day in Oregon. We had a delightful visit today and his Hygienist was extremely professional in her work.

May 24, 2015

 

Mason M. via Google

I can't say enough about Dr Anderson and his staff, top notch and professional in every way. While in the office you can view some photos of the volunteer work that Dr Anderson has done over seas to help children in need, this really gives you piece of mind that you are visiting someone that really cares. The equipment he has is able to literally show you actual images of your teeth and the problem areas, and then he will offer a couple of different options, and let you chose which works best for you and your budget. You can have crowns done with only ONE VISIT, all while watching a movie on the ceiling mounted televisions. My family and I will go nowhere else, and why would we?

May 23, 2015

I love this office! They are so family ori...

 

Amanda J. via Google

I love this office! They are so family oriented. I saw them for the first time when I was 8 months pregnant with my third child and they where so thoughtful and caring during the entire visit. Every visit for us is a family affair with myself, my husband, and my 5 year and 3 year old receiving cleanings or just check out. My oldest loves going to the "teeth doctor" and even though my 3 year old doesn't sit still at all Dr. Anderson still makes a point of sitting with him and looking at his teeth and making him comfortable and entertained all at the same time. I would recommend his office to anyone.

May 22, 2015

 

Rick S. via Google

Dr Anderson is unique among dentists. No rushing people in an out in that office. Dr Anderson takes the time to not only do amazing work but to explain what is going on... options, treatments or whatever you need to be comfortable with the work being done. I have never been in an office that is so focused on the welling being of the patient. if you want a dentist that really cares about more then just his patient's teeth. Stop by Anderson Dental...you won't be disappointed.

Happy Smiles

Dr. Anderson and his staff make sure I am comfortable, I understand what is going to happen and involve me in decisions about the care of my teeth. They are patient and understanding with my quirks and fears .I feel they are working with me, not on me. I would recommend Dr. Anderson to anyone looking for a new dentist.


Laura C.

July 21, 2015

 


May 20, 2015

Gene S. via Google

Very personable. I appreciated the care I received there.

 

May 18, 2015

Go see Dr. Anderson he is the best around!

William F.

Great people who just want to help you get where you need to be .Thank you for your amazing service and caring heart you guys ROCK!!

 

May 07, 2015

Great Experience!!!

Anonymous

I broke my front tooth off while my regular dentist was on vacation. I got a referral for Dr. Anderson from my dentist's staff as it was an emergency for me. Dr. Anderson saw me the same day and put in a temporary tooth. I was so pleased with his work that I had him put in the permanent crown. It's fabulous. I was so pleased with the work and the atomosphere of the office that switched from my old dentist of over 10 years to Dr. Anderson. I'm really happy with my choice.

 

April 03, 2015

Cleaning & sealants

Joshua J.

Everything was great!

Dr. Anderson and his team go above and bey...

Dr. Anderson and his team go above and beyond making me feel comfortable at every appointment. They are very personable and know me by name when I walk in. Dr. Anderson is helping me with my implant and have exceeded my expectations! I would recommend him to all my friends and family!


Amy J. via Google

May 21, 2015

 


March 26, 2015

Dr Anderson is the best! He is kind and t...

Mandi W. via Google

Dr Anderson is the best! He is kind and thorough and great with my kids as well. Hands down, best dentist I've had.

 

January 21, 2015

Latest Visit

Bill G.

My wife and I continue to be completely satisfied with the absolute professionalism that Dr. Anderson and his Staff demonstrate. We are grateful to them for serving us on a regular basis. Bill and Millie Glazier

 

January 14, 2015

Great dental team!

Anonymous

I have never liked going to the dentist but going to Dr Anderson is very relaxing and the quality of his work is amazing. Thank you to the whole team for making my visits pleasant!

 

January 09, 2015

Professional Care

Jerry L.

I appreciate the care that I receive at Dr. Anderson's office. Not only by Dr. Nat but from his assistants as well. I always feel they have my best interest at heart.


Best dental team I've ever had.

Having changed jobs (insurance) 4-5 times and lived in a couple different states over the last 10 years, my family has seen quite a few dentists. I can say without any hesitancy that Dr Anderson and his team is the best dentist (team) that I and my family have ever had. Attention to detail is evident in every aspect of their clinic and in the services they provide. I do not hesitate to tell any of my friends or family to see Dr Anderson any time a comment is made concerning needing dental work. Never thought I would say this about seeing a dentist, but going in to see Dr Anderson has been an enjoyable experience. My family and I have been his patients for over a year and we won't see anyone else.


Paul K.

April 03, 2015

 


November 24, 2014

Great dental care!

Rosemary N.

This was my first time visit to Dr. Anderson's dental office. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Renee was really nice and gave me the best cleaning I have ever had. And a little education on how I can do better at my dental care. Dr. Anderson takes time getting to know you and makes sure you have a chance to ask any questions you may have. I feel like I received a more thorough dental exam from him than from any dentist I have ever been to. I just moved up to Oregon from California, and I am very happy that I have found my new dentist. 5 Stars to the entire staff!

 

November 14, 2014

outstanding

Diane J.

Gentle, kind,super willing, my mother was visiting from out of town. She broke a tooth,and called, Dr Anderson. He came in on his day off and took care of the issue. He was prompt, and happy,to do what he could. All this took less than 3 hrs to complete. Dr Anderson also made a bridgeat the same time. That will be ready next thursday. I am extremly satisfided and will continue to visit Dr Anderson.

 

October 27, 2014

Excellent as always

Wendy K.

I sought treatment with Dr. Anderson because of issues I was having with TMJ. The pain in the joint, the popping and locking the headaches finally got to be too much. Through a process he was able to build an appliance that I now wear only at night that has alleviated almost all of the joint pain, all of clicking and popping and locking and the headaches due to the TMJ are now a rare occurrence. I have continued to use Dr. Anderson's office for all of my dentistry needs and am very satisfied with their service.

  

August 11, 2014

Amazing service, great team!

Jill J.

My last visit to Dr. Anderson's office was so nice. The hygienist is so sweet and puts you right to ease. Getting my teeth cleaned was quick and painless. Dr. Anderson came in and reviewed my x-rays with me, in detail. Gave me an honest evaluation on what needs to be done and in what priority. All this while considering my insurance and respecting my personal budget. He has a great sense of humor and is a genuine good guy!

 

August 11, 2014

my best and most favorite dentist eveer.

Roger W.

he care that doctor Anderson puts into my and my families care is well for a 52 year old guy better than I have ever had in the past, had a procedure done the other day and n ever saw or felt the Novocain, and it was just the right amount no drooling yeah...and comfy I think about making an appointment just so I can go relax.

 

June 10, 2014

If you know how you should be treated

Roger W.

You would find that you are treated better than you could have hoped for, Me and My whole family feel this way, when ever we talk of OUR dentist we always cant help but smile.

 

Excellent office and staff! Highly recomme...

The staff at Dr. Anderson' office never disappoints. They are always very punctual when it comes to your appointment, unlike many other medical offices. The staff and Dr. are always very attentive and show a real concern for their patients comfort while in the office. They also show a genuine care for their patients, and really make you feel like part of a family. I have never personally been a big fan of going to the dentist, like many other people, but Dr. Anderson's office actually had me looking forward to my next appointment! I have worked in the medical field for years and this office always impresses me. As a bonus, their offices are beautiful and immaculate. I honestly cannot recommend their office enough!


Nicholas T.

August 13, 2014

 

 


Dr Anderson is the best dentist I have ever been to. I would recommend this office to everyone i know. All the staff were so friendly and helped with all my questions. The office is so clean and tidy every time I have been there. They give honest opinions and help with what you really do need and don't try to add the extra charges on. Thanks Dr. Anderson!!!

Sarah G.

For years I have suffered from ringing and pressure in my ears and persistent dizziness. Then teeth grinding and headaches started. My primary care physician dismissed my symptoms as "stress related". Another said Meniere's disease. An ENT told me there was nothing wrong with my ears, it was my jaw. At my next dental cleaning I ask Dr Anderson about it and he and his staff discussed testing and options for treatment. 8 weeks into treatment and I am headache and dizziness free. The pressure and crackling in my ears is less and I am hopeful the ringing will be next to leave. Dr. Anderson is my hero. Amy is pretty awesome too!

Laura C.

Memories of childhood dental visits left me feeling nervous as I made my "as needed" dental exams as an adult. Dr Anderson and his staff have completely changed my attitude and feelings about going to the Dentist. The atmosphere in this office is so comfortable. From the comfortable chairs to the over head tv's , the wireless head phones,the family feeling of how the dental team works together, this place is a winner. I just had a cracked tooth fixed and a crown placed in the same visit last week and came home and said I could go back right now and get more work done and not even have one bit of anxiety or stress over the experience and that is saying a lot. Thank You Dr Anderson and Ladies for your great patient care and of course the PAIN FREE style of shots you have mastered.

Natalie S.

I recently visited Dr. Anderson's office for a check-up & a cleaning. I was impressed with how nice the office is. Everything is brand new. Sara and Caitlin did a great job with the x-ray's and cleaning. They made me feel comfortable and they were very thorough. Before coming the office, I explained that I had been having pain when I drank hot and cold drinks. Dr. Anderson reviewed the x-rays and determined that I needed some OLD fillings replaced. In a single visit, I was able to have a check-up, teeth cleaning, and 3 fillings replaced. I was comfortable the entire time and I haven't experienced anymore pain. I will be scheduling more frequent visits that I have in the past. To simplify my Review: Great Staff + Great Facility + Great Dentist = Great Experience!!

Justin C.

I broke my front tooth off while my regular dentist was on vacation. I got a referral for Dr. Anderson from my dentist's staff as it was an emergency for me. Dr. Anderson saw me the same day and put in a temporary tooth. I was so pleased with his work that I had him put in the permanent crown. It's fabulous. I was so pleased with the work and the atomosphere of the office that switched from my old dentist of over 10 years to Dr. Anderson. I'm really happy with my choice.

Anonymous

It's always hard to change providers when they've provided good service over the years ~ but like many things, it's important to update ~ and going to Dr. Anderson and staff is like stepping into the 21st century (where we've actually already been for 16 years)! I'm especially appreciative that Dr. Anderson believes in nonsurgical methods when appropriate, for example, with TMJ.

S.H.

As I was preparing for my first visit with Dr. Nathan Anderson, I was hoping to get my exam plus any immediate needed work done at the same time. Within less than ninety minutes I was in, evaluated and completed with every phase of my dental experience as a new patient. The degree of skills provided by Dr. Anderson and his staff was easily five stars. I recommend Dr Anderson to anyone looking for the best, most up dated dental office I have ever had the pleasure of using . We all have choices when it comes to our personal dental health concerns. Dr. Anderson was a choice well chosen by me as a new patient .

Chris P.

I sought treatment with Dr. Anderson because of issues I was having with TMJ. The pain in the joint, the popping and locking the headaches finally got to be too much. Through a process he was able to build an appliance that I now wear only at night that has alleviated almost all of the joint pain, all of clicking and popping and locking and the headaches due to the TMJ are now a rare occurrence. I have continued to use Dr. Anderson's office for all of my dentistry needs and am very satisfied with their service.

Wendy K.

First let me say that Dr. Anderson and his staff of Sara and Caitlin are excellent to work with. All my questions were answered honestly and in a professional manner. The dental work that I needed was explained very well and the procedure of the two crowns was painless. The different cost options were explained allowing me to choose the one I preferred. Overall a good experience and I would recommend Dr. Anderson and his staff for your dental needs.

John C.

I've been seeing Dr. Nate for three years now, and was devastated when he left the office I used to see him at. I was overcome with relief when his name showed up here In Thurston! His new practice, and close-knit team is second to none. Never have I felt so at ease in a Dentist's office. Sara is absolutely wonderful, and will make sure your visit and even your billing goes smoothly. Every single person in there is incredibly personable, and you would think you've known them for years. I give Dr. Nate, Sara, Caitlin and his gorgeous new practice 5 stars and two thumbs up. I'd follow them anywhere!

Carlee H.

Dr Anderson is very good in explaining proceedures & laying out the various options & costs. I recently went to him when my current dentist was not lisening to my verbal complaintts, with a thourough exam he found the problem & offered various optoions . His staff is also pleasant & help you relax.

Dorothy O.

I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson's for a few years now. I am very pleased with his care and gentleness he has provided to my family and I. He explains everything, and makes you feel very comfortable. I have never had such an amazing dentist as Nate! I recently moved out of the area, but will continue to drive up to see him for all my dental needs. I recommend him highly to all.

Bridget G.

I had one of my back teeth break recently and went to Dr. Anderson to get it fixed. I had never been to this office before, but I will definitely be coming here for my dental work! Dr. Anderson replaced the broken part of my tooth AND took out the old silver filling on it and it looks and feels great! The procedure was quick and painless. The office is very clean with all new equipment. His assistants make sure that you are comfortable and answer any questions you have. I would highly recommend this office to my family and friends!

David V.

Had a hole in my tooth and needed it taken care of before it got worse. I called and Dr. Anderson got me right in the next morning as requested. I got there to do my paperwork ahead of time and they got me right in without a wait. He and all of his staff were very friendly and explained everything as they went, even giving me options for my care. They got right in there and got my tooth fixed and when something just didn't feel right to him, he went right back in and fixed it to his and my satisfaction. AMAZING service and care. I drove from Creswell and it is well worth the drive. When you need a dentist there is no debate, trust Nate.

Omar B.

When we heard that Nate was coming to our area, I contacted him and asked if my wife and I could be his FIRST patients and he accepted our request. We have been very happy with that decision and his extremely Professional care. Our son was a Dentist for 25+ years and when he retired Nate was our choice. His new Office in Springfield is one of the most modern in the State. You need to make an appointment and see for yourself....."first hand". I assure you, you will not be disappointed!!!

Bill G.

I have been to Dr. Anderson's new office twice now, and my husband once. We both agree that it is top-notch! A beautiful, professional building inside and out. Every inch is state of the art. The staff can't be beat. All smiles! Friendly, energetic and enthusiastic. Nate is very personable and quite the perfectionist. Nate's team works very well together and my experiences have been nothing but A+. Caitlin's gentle touch and expert anesthesia techniques made for a very comfortable appointment. I HIGHLY recommend Nate and his team for all your dental needs!!!

Karen V.

I couldn't tell you guys earlier because my tongue was numb, but my right front tooth feels SO smooth now! Thank you! :)

Brandi F.

"Our five year old son, Kai, developed a cavity in his tooth and we decided to see Dr. Nate Anderson. Going to the dentist for a kid can be a traumatic experience, but Dr. Anderson and his awesome team helped Kai feel comfortable and right at home. Kai loved seeing all of their equipment and enjoyed watching his favorite movie on a ceiling tv. Dr. Anderson was friendly, fun, and gentle. Kai never felt a thing. He was happy the whole time and actually wanted to 'do it again!'

As Kai's parents, we were very impressed with Dr. Anderson's beautiful office, caring team, and laid-back environment. Their facilities and equipment are state-of-the-art. Dr. Anderson is a perfectionist who delivers outstanding results. Our family is happy to have found a dentist we feel confident will provide us with the best possible care and experience. Dr. Nate Anderson is the best of the best and it shows!"

~Soren and Lindsay C.

Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office or use the quick contact form below.
SpamBlocker
 

Office Location

  • Springfield
  • 4777 Main Street
  • Springfield, OR
  • 97478
  • Map & Directions
  • Call: (541) 357-4888